• June 26th, 2019
Login / Register

Deputy ministers announced

President-elect Hage Geingob last night announced the complete list of all deputy ministers in his incoming government. Overall he announced 26 senior ministers and 32 deputies. The deputies are: International Relations & Cooperation: Peya Mushelenga and Maureen Hinda Finance: Nantangwe Ithete Defence: Billy Mwaningange Home Affairs and Immigration: Erastus Uutoni Higher Education, Training and Innovation: Dr Becky Ndjoze-Ojo Higher Education, Arts and Culture: Anna Hipondoka Industrialisation, Trade and SME Development: Pieter van der Walt Veteran Affairs and Marginalised (under Vice-President’s Office): Alexia Manombe-Ncube and Royal /Ui/o/oo Presidency in charge of the National Planning Commission: Lucia Ipumbu Poverty Eradication and Social Welfare: Aino Kapewangolo & Priscilla Beukes Health and Social Services: Juliet Kavetuna Public Enterprises: Engel Nawatiseb Works and Transport: Kilus Nguvauva & Sankwasa James Sankwasa Safety and Security: Daniel Kashikola Agriculture, Water and Forestry: Anna Shiweda & Theo Diergaardt Land Reform: Bernadus Swartbooi Gender Equality and Child Welfare: Lucia Witbooi Justice: Lidwina Shapua Labour, Industrial Relations and Employment Creation: Alpheus Muheua Fisheries and Marine Resources: Chief Samuel Ankama Mines and Energy: Kornelia Shilunga Environment and Tourism: Tommy Nambahu Sport, youth and National Service: Agnes Tjongarero Deputy Minister in the Presidency: Christina Hoebes
New Era Reporter
2015-03-20 08:54:52 4 years ago

Be the first to post a comment...

You might also like...