• September 23rd, 2018
Login / Register

Swapo Party’s 56th celebrations


Founding president Sam Nujoma, Prime Minister Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila, former prime minister Nahas Angula, former Speaker of the National Assembly Theo-Ben Gurirab, former trade and industry minister Ben Amadhila and Vicky ya Toivo lining up to welcome President Hage Geingob at the Sam Nujoma Stadium in Katutura. Swapo-2 Swapo-3
2016-05-24 11:07:28 2 years ago
Share on social media

Be the first to post a comment...