• May 30th, 2020

NEWS JUST IN: Swapo congress candidates nominated

At today's central committee meeting of the ruling party Swapo, the following nominations were made ahead of next month's elective congress: Swapo president candidates
  1. Hage Geingob
  2. Nahas Angula
  3. Jerry Ekandjo
Swapo vice-president candidates
  1. Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah
  2. Pendukeni Iivula-Ithana
  3. Helmut Angula
Swapo secretary-general candidates
  1. Sophia Shaningwa
  2. Armas Amukwiyu
Swapo deputy secretary-general candidates
  1. Marco Hausiku
  2. Petrina Haingura
  3. Martha Namundjebo-Tilahun
- Staff Reporter
New Era Reporter
2017-10-15 16:29:35 | 2 years ago

Be the first to post a comment...

You might also like...